Tour

Date Time Line up Venue
Sun 2 Apr 6:30 PM Dave Stringer & Sheila Nicholls: Dave Stringer Dave Stringer & Sheila Nicholls: Dave Stringer Newport Coast Community Center, Newport Beach, CA Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Apr 8:30 PM Kirtan: Dave Stringer Kirtan: Dave Stringer Bhakti Yoga Shala, Santa Monica, CA Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 May 7:00 PM Global Yoga Congress: Dave Stringer Global Yoga Congress: Dave Stringer Palau de Congressos, Barcelona, Spain Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 May 8:00 PM Kirtan: Dave Stringer Kirtan: Dave Stringer Volkshaus Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 May 6:30 PM Unified Field Workshop: Dave Stringer Unified Field Workshop: Dave Stringer St. Kevin's Community Centre, Dublin, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 May 8:00 PM Kirtan: Dave Stringer Kirtan: Dave Stringer St. Kevin's Community Centre, Dublin, Ireland Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Jun 8:00 PM Kirtan: Dave Stringer Kirtan: Dave Stringer Radiant Light Yoga Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jun 8:00 PM Kirtan: Dave Stringer Kirtan: Dave Stringer Club Lite, Amsterdam, Netherlands Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Jun 7:00 PM Kirtan & Yoga in Morocco: Dave Stringer Kirtan & Yoga in Morocco: Dave Stringer Paradise Plage, Taghazout, Morocco Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Aug 7:00 PM Udaya Live Festival: Dave Stringer Udaya Live Festival: Dave Stringer Hotel RIU Pravets Resort, Pravets, Bulgaria Full Details Tickets